Staff & Leadership

Meet Our Staff

Our staff use their gifts to serve God and the church, encouraging and equipping others to use their gifts in many different ministry areas. If you would like to find out more about an area of ministry, feel free to contact us via email or the church office phone, 443-487-4002.

image

Reid Robinette

Senior Pastor

rrobinette@crossroads140.com

image

Doug Newton

Small Group & Discipleship Pastor

dnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Sandy Johnson

Central Director of Worship Arts

sjohnson@crossroads140.com


image

Ann Crowley

Executive Director of Operations

acrowley@crossroads140.com

image

Jim Powell

Campus Pastor, Hampstead

jpowell@crossroads140.com

image

Kevin Syes

Campus Pastor, Westminster

ksyes@crossroads140.com


image

Tim Adams

Missions & Outreach Pastor

tadams@crossroads140.com

image

Nancy Howard

Care & Prayer Director

nhoward@crossroads140.com

image

Margaret Newton

Children's Ministry Director, Westminster

mnewton@crossroads140.com


image

Jono Contestabile

Student Ministry Director

jcontestabile@crossroads140.com

image

Pam Hobbs

Business Manager, Hampstead Admin Assistant

phobbs@crossroads140.com

image

Becky Raub

Office Manager, Westminster

braub@crossroads140.com


image

Steph Albright

Missions & Care Manager

salbright@crossroads140.com

image

Mary Shinholt

Guest Services Manager, Westminster

mshinholt@crossroads140.com

image

Leah Bartles

Communications Manager

lbartles@crossroads140.com


image

Tori Kaskel

Worship Leader

tkaskel@crossroads140.com

image

Jim Cabral

Worship Leader

jcabral@crossroads140.com

image

Tito Matos

Missions Field Pastor

tmatos@crossroads140.com


image

Katie Haynie

I-5 Coordinator, Westminster

khaynie@crossroads140.com

image

Laura Ford

Care & Missions Coordinator

lford@crossroads140.com

image

Amber Dooley

Small Groups & Discipleship Coordinator

adooley@crossroads140.com


image

Kirstin Beck

Video Coordinator

kbeck@crossroads140.com

image

Wendy Kilroy

252 Main Coordinator, Hampstead

wkilroy@crossroads140.com

image

Barb Harrison

I-5 Coordinator, Hampstead

bharrison@crossroads140.com


image

Jesse Cook

Worship Leader

jcook@crossroads140.com

image

Juliana Howard

Worship Leader

jhoward@crossroads140.com

image

Richard Senior

Facilities Coordinator

rsenior@crossroads140.com


image

Bernie Blake

Facilities Assistant
image

Ryan Dilworth

Student Ministry Coordinator, Hampstead

rdilworth@crossroads140.com

image

Todd Peden

Tech Coordinator

tpeden@crossroads140.com


image

Carrie Hastings

Assistant to Senior Pastor

chastings@crossroads140.com

image

Beth Pruitt

Small Group Assistant

bpruitt@crossroads140.com


Meet Our Leadership

 

Deacons & Elders

Contact Elders: elders@crossroads140.com

Contact Deacons: deacons@crossroads140.com

ELDERS:

Wayne Armacost
Steve Barron
Joe Belinko
James Belt
Carl Freundel
Craig Hastings
Brad Herndon
Tom Hickey
Steve Hidey
Joseph Laughlin
David Libdan
Randy Miller



Jim Mingle
Bruce Mock
Doug Newton
Gregg Nibbelink
Jim Powell
Kevin Resh
Tim Roberts
William Robinette
Jeff Shinholt
Chuck Smith
Stephen Speights
Paul Whipple
Paul Wooden

DEACONS:

Tim Adams
Bill Barton
Jay Belt
Michael Cassell
Chris Crowley
Marc Cummins
Stan Dabkowski
Larry Ensor
Bill Fischer
Luke Fry
Mark Hughes
Kevin Nottingham
Ski Schymanski
Chuck Smith
Thomas Stone