Staff & Leadership

Meet Our Staff

Our staff use their gifts to serve God and the church, encouraging and equipping others to use their gifts in many different ministry areas. If you would like to find out more about an area of ministry, feel free to contact us via email or the church office phone, 443-487-4002.

image

Reid Robinette

Senior Pastor

rrobinette@crossroads140.com

image

Doug Newton

Small Group Pastor

dnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Jim Powell

Campus Pastor, Hampstead

jpowell@crossroads140.com


image

Kevin Syes

Campus Pastor, Westminster

ksyes@crossroads140.com

image

Mike Strine

Campus Pastor, Restoration

mstrine@crossroads140.com

image

Mike Palmer

Campus Pastor, Eldersburg

mpalmer@crossroads140.com


image

Ann Crowley

Executive Director of Operations

acrowley@crossroads140.com

image

Tim Adams

Missions & Outreach Pastor

tadams@crossroads140.com

image

Sandy Johnson

Creative Arts Director

sjohnson@crossroads140.com


image

Nancy Howard

Care & Prayer Director

nhoward@crossroads140.com

image

Margaret Newton

Children's Ministry Director, Westminster

mnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Wendy Kilroy

Children’s Ministry Director, Hampstead

wkilroy@crossroads140.com


image

Jono Contestabile

Student Ministry Director

jcontestabile@crossroads140.com

image

Pam Hobbs

Business Manager

phobbs@crossroads140.com

image

Becky Raub

Office Manager, Westminster

braub@crossroads140.com


image

Steph Albright

Missions & Care Manager

salbright@crossroads140.com

image

Mary Shinholt

Guest Services Manager, Westminster

mshinholt@crossroads140.com

image

Leah Bartles

Communications Manager

lbartles@crossroads140.com


image

Kirstin Beck

Creative Manager

kbeck@crossroads140.com

image

Tito Matos

Missions Field Pastor

tmatos@crossroads140.com

image

Tori Kaskel

Worship Leader

tkaskel@crossroads140.com


image

Jim Cabral

Worship Leader

jcabral@crossroads140.com

image

Juliana Howard

Worship Leader

jhoward@crossroads140.com

image

Karen Strine

Worship Leader / Restoration Admin

kstrine@crossroads140.com


image

Katie Haynie

I-5 Coordinator, Westminster

khaynie@crossroads140.com

image

Laura Ford

Care & Missions Coordinator

lford@crossroads140.com

image

Amber Dooley

Small Group Coordinator

adooley@crossroads140.com


image

Barb Harrison

I-5 Coordinator, Hampstead

bharrison@crossroads140.com

image

Ryan Dilworth

Student Ministry Coordinator, Hampstead

rdilworth@crossroads140.com

image

Todd Peden

Tech Coordinator

tpeden@crossroads140.com


image

Richard Senior

Facilities Coordinator

rsenior@crossroads140.com

image

Carrie Hastings

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

chastings@crossroads140.com

image

Beth Pruitt

Small Group Assistant

bpruitt@crossroads140.com


image

Bernie Blake

Facilities Assistant

bblake@crossroads140.com


Meet Our Leadership

 

Deacons & Elders

Contact Elders: elders@crossroads140.com

Contact Deacons: deacons@crossroads140.com

WESTMINSTER ELDERS:
Steve Barron
James Belt
Rich Coffey
John Contestabile
Jono Contestabile
Carl Freundel
Bill Ford
Gould Gibbons
Craig Hastings
Tom Hickey
Thom McHugh
Randy Miller
Bruce Mock
Matt Montoya
Tim Myers
Doug Newton
Kevin Syes
Paul Whipple

WESTMINSTER DEACONS:
Tim Adams
Jay Belt
Marc Cummins
Bill Fischer
Luke Fry
Mark Hughes
Jimmy Kim
Tim Kyle
Bryan Lentz
Kevin Nottingham
Tom Rhodes

HAMPSTEAD ELDERS:
Wayne Armacost
Taylor Dooley
Brad Herndon
Gregg Nibbelink
Jim Powell
Kevin Resh
Stephen Speights
Paul Wooden

HAMPSTEAD DEACONS:
Bill Barton
Mike Carr
Michael Cassell
Stan Dabkowski
Larry Ensor
Ski Schymanski
Tom Stone
Paul Thompson

ELDERSBURG ELDERS:
Joe Belinko
Steve Hidey
Jeff Shinholt

ELDERSBURG DEACONS:
Scott Caperton
Jordon Leppo
Chuck Smith

*Reid Robinette