Staff & Leadership

Meet Our Staff

 Our staff use their gifts to serve God and the church, encouraging and equipping others to use their gifts in many different ministry areas. If you would like to find out more about an area of ministry, feel free to contact us via email or the church office phone, 443-487-4002.

image

Reid Robinette

Senior Pastor

rrobinette@crossroads140.com

image

Doug Newton

Small Group & Discipleship Pastor

dnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Jim Powell

Worship & Arts Pastor

jpowell@crossroads140.com


image

Tim Adams

Missions & Outreach Pastor

tadams@crossroads140.com

image

Margaret Newton

Children's Ministry Director

mnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Nancy Howard

Care & Prayer Director

nhoward@crossroads140.com


image

Kevin Syes

Associate Pastor

ksyes@crossroads140.com

image

Ann Crowley

Director of Operations

acrowley@crossroads140.com

image

Tori Kaskel

Worship Director

tkaskel@crossroads140.com


image

James Wilcox

Technical Director

jwilcox@crossroads140.com

image

Pam Hobbs

Business Manager

phobbs@crossroads140.com

image

Mary Shinholt

Guest Services Manager

mshinholt@crossroads140.com


image

Becky Raub

Office Manager

braub@crossroads140.com

image

Steph Albright

Missions & Care Manager

salbright@crossroads140.com

image

Jim Cabral

Worship Leader

jcabral@crossroads140.com


image

Laura Ford

Care & Missions Coordinator

lford@crossroads140.com

image

Katie Haynie

I-5 Coordinator, Westminster

khaynie@crossroads140.com

image

Amber Dooley

Small Groups & Discipleship Coordinator

adooley@crossroads140.com


image

Leah Bartles

Communications Coordinator

lbartles@crossroads140.com

image

Terry Smith

Guest Services Coordinator

tsmith@crossroads140.com

image

Kirstin Beck

Video Coordinator

kbeck@crossroads140.com


image

Jesse Cook

Worship Leader

jcook@crossroads140.com

image

Wendy Kilroy

Children's Ministry Coordinator, Hampstead

wkilroy@crossroads140.com

image

Barb Harrison

Children's Ministry Coordinator, Hampstead

bharrison@crossroads140.com


image

Jono Contestabile

Student Ministries Coordinator

jcontestabile@crossroads140.com

image

Richard Senior

Facilities Coordinator

rsenior@crossroads140.com

image

Bernie Blake

Facilities Assistant

Meet Our Leadership

 

Deacons & Elders

Contact Elders: elders@crossroads140.com

Contact Deacons: deacons@crossroads140.com

ELDERS:

Wayne Armacost
Steve Barron
Joe Belinko
James Belt
Carl Freundel
Craig Hastings
Brad Herndon
Tom Hickey
Steve Hidey
Joseph Laughlin
David Libdan
Randy Miller



Jim Mingle
Bruce Mock
Doug Newton
Gregg Nibbelink
Jim Powell
Kevin Resh
Tim Roberts
William Robinette
Jeff Shinholt
Chuck Smith
Stephen Speights
Paul Whipple
Paul Wooden

DEACONS:

Tim Adams
Bill Barton
Jay Belt
Michael Cassell
Chris Crowley
Marc Cummins
Stan Dabkowski
Larry Ensor
Bill Fischer
Luke Fry
Mark Hughes
Kevin Nottingham
Ski Schymanski
Chuck Smith
Thomas Stone